Cafeteria Services

Cafeteria Services

This month's menu


Adult staff meal prices: $2.75/breakfast, $4.75/lunch

Breakfast available every morning for all students

If you don't have much time in the morning or your kids aren't hungry
when they first wake up, send them to school for breakfast.   
Healthy breakfast choices are available every morning in the cafeteria for all students. 
Help your kids to make this semester a success by encouraging them to eat breakfast!

Monthly menu, text only

December menu

 Monday, Dec. 3,  A day
 Baked potato OR cheese ravioli, btroccoli and cheese sauce, roll, fruit, milk
 
Tuesday, Dec. 4, B day
Taco salad, cornbread, lettuce, tomato, onion, salsa, corn, fruit, milk
 
Wednesday, Dec. 5, C day
Penne pasta with meatballs and sauce, tossed salad, roll, fruit, milk
 
Thursday, Dec. 6, D/A day
Chicken fajitas with rice and corn OR tuna salad sandwich, corn, fruit, milk
 
Friday, Dec. 7, E/B day
Cheese pizza, spinach salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk
 
Monday, Dec. 10, F/C day
BBQ ribs OR fish on wholegrain bun, cheese noodles, green beans, fruit, milk
 
Tuesday, Dec. 11, A day
Hot ham and cheese on bun, broccoli, fresh carrots, fruit, milk
 
Wednesday, Dec. 12, B day
Chicken tenders, mashed potato, gravy, corn, roll, fruit, milk
[Grades 4-12 Winter Concert, 7 PM] 
 
Thursday, Dec. 13, C day
Chicken wing wrap, rice, salad OR tuna salad sandwich, salad, fruit, milk
 
Friday, Dec. 14, D/A day
Cheese pizza, tomato salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk
 
Monday, Dec. 17, E/B day
Hot dog or chili dog on bun, sweet potato fries, baked beans, fruit, milk
[PK-3 Sing-Along, 6:30 PM] 
 
Tuesday, Dec. 18, F/C day
Spaghetti with meat sauce, salad, cottage cheese, roll, fruit, milk
 
Wednesday, Dec. 19, A day
Christmas dinner: ham slice, scalloped potato, broccoli, roll, dessert, fruit, milk
 
Thursday, Dec. 20, B day
Nacho with cheese, refried beans, green beans, roll, fresh fruit, milk
 
Friday, Dec. 21, C day
HALF DAY, dismissal at 11 AM (no lunch served)
Have a wonderful holiday! 
 
Peanut butter and jelly sandwiches served daily 
 
December 24-January 1: WINTER RECESS
 
 
 
© 2018. Otselic Valley Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView