Contact Directory

Contact Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Details
Details
Details
Details
Details
Details
Details
Details
Details
Adams Pamela Special Education Teacher padams@ovcs.org Details
Allen Sadie School Aide sallen@ovcs.org Details
Barlow Justin Physical Education Teacher jbarlow@ovcs.org Details
Berson Robert Principal rberson@ovcs.org Details
Bishop Kellie Account Clerk kbishop@ovcs.org Details
Blake MaryHelen Art Teacher mblake@ovcs.org Details
Brown Craig LPP Advocate cbrown@ovcs.org Details
Bucalo Sally Elementary Teacher sbuaclo@ovcs.org Details
Burpee Gail District Secretary gburpee@ovcs.org Details
Cruikshank Tina School Aide tcruiksh@ovcs.org Details
Davis JaimeLynne Elementary Teacher jdavis@ovcs.org Details
Decker John Music Teacher jdecker@ovcs.org Details
Delay Robert Trainer rdelay@eschoolview.com Details
Doroshenko Jessica School Aide jdoroshe@ovcs.org Details
Eaton Lindsey School Aide leaton@ovcs.org Details
Eaves Lacey Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Special Programs leaves@ovcs.org Details
Foor-Pessin Michael English Teacher mfoorpes@ovcs.org Details
Glavin Kathleen Spanish Teacher kglavin@ovcs.org Details
Graham Patricia Science Teacher pgraham@ovcs.org Details
Gross Joe Elementary Teacher JGross@ovcs.org Details
Hackett Elizabeth School Aide ehackett@ovcs.org Details
Hammer Julie Librarian jhammer@ovcs.org Details
Henner Daniel Superintendent dhenner@ovcs.org Details
Hillman Barbara Food Service Manager bhillman@ovcs.org Details
Kalem Kimberly Director of Instructional Technology kkalem@ovcs.org Details
Kalin Christine English Teacher ckalin@ovcs.org Details
Kathryn Rutz Communications communications@ovcs.org Details
LaRose Tim TLaRose@ovcs.org Details
LaRose Timothy Counselor tlarose@ovcs.org Details
Lippert Nichole Physical Education Teacher NLippert@ovcs.org Details
Marinaro Paul BOCES OCD staff pmarinar@btboces.org Details
Mashlykin Jody Elementary Teacher jmashlykin@ovcs.org Details
Mason Diana School Aide dmason@ovcs.org Details
McKissick Laura Office lmckissi@ovcs.org Details
Meade Lara Speech Pathologist lmeade@ovcs.org Details
Michael Taryn Elementary Teacher tmichael@ovcs.org Details
Michelson Teresa School Aide tmichelson@ovcs.org Details
Mikula Kimberly School Aide kmikula@ovcs.org Details
Milunich Gregory Special Education Teacher gmilunich@ovcs.org Details
Morse Colleen Social Studies Teacher cmorse@ovcs.org Details
Morse Stacie School Nurse smorse@ovcs.org Details
Moseley Lisa Elementary Teacher lmoseley@ovcs.org Details
Mosher Joyce Physical Therapist referral leaves@ovcs.org Details
Mykytyn Barbara Counselor bmykytyn@ovcs.org Details
Neal Cynthia Elementary Teacher cneal@ovcs.org Details
O'Connor Carolina Science Teacher coconnor@ovcs.org Details
Osowski Jenny Social Studies Teacher josowski@ovcs.org Details
Perry Angela Counselor aperry@ovcs.org Details
Preston Jacob Mathematics Teacher jpreston@ovcs.org Details
Robinson Elizabeth Agriculture/Technology Teacher brobinso@ovcs.org Details
Rollins Denise OT referral leaves@ovcs.org Details
Roodenburg Wendy School Aide wroodenburg@ovcs.org Details
Ross Pamela Mathematics Teacher pross@ovcs.org Details
Rutz Kathryn Communications communications@ovcs.org Details
Shepherd Molly Elementary Teacher mshepher@ovcs.org Details
Shoemaker Deanna School Aide dshoemak@ovcs.org Details
Slocum Diane Special Education Teacher dslocum@ovcs.org Details
Wentworth Eric Alternative Education Teacher ewentworth@ovcs.org Details
Whorrall Sabrina Elementary Teacher sconway@ovcs.org Details
Williams Matthew Elementary Teacher mwilliams@ovcs.org Details
Winn Gregory Elementary Teacher gwinn@ovcs.org Details
Wood Lori C LTA lwood@ovcs.org Details
Yantz Terri Psychologist referral leaves@ovcs.org Details
Youngs Lori Elementary Teacher lyoungs@ovcs.org Details
Zaia Anthony Mathematics/Special Education Teacher azaia@ovcs.org Details
© 2017. Otselic Valley Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView