X

Cafeteria Services

Welcome to cafeteria services at Otselic Valley Central School. Please note that breakfast and lunch is FREE for ALL students in the 2022-2023 school year. No application or proof of need are required. We encourage all students to enjoy delicious breakfasts and lunches so that they are fueled for learning.

If your student wishes to buy lunchtime extras, you can easily set up an account through My School Bucks either online or on their mobile app. 

We hope you will complete the Household Income Eligibility Form (linked on the right side of this page), however. This form determines eligibility requirements for additional state and federal program benefits that your child and our school may qualify for.

Cafeteria Services

This month's menu


Adult staff meal prices: $2.75/breakfast, $4.75/lunch

Breakfast available every morning for all students

If you don't have much time in the morning or your kids aren't hungry
when they first wake up, send them to school for breakfast.   
Healthy breakfast choices are available every morning in the cafeteria for all students. 
Help your kids to make this semester a success by encouraging them to eat breakfast!

Monthly menu, text only

November/early December 2022 menu

NOTE: Breakfast and lunch are available FREE to all students at Otselic Valley during the 2022-2023 school year. The menu is subject to change without notice. During the school year, peanut butter and jelly sandwiches are available daily. 

Tuesday, Nov. 1: 
Tomato OR vegetable beef soup, grilled cheese OR peanut butter and jelly sandwich, crackers, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Nov. 2:
Penne pasta with meatball and marinara sauce, romaine salad, cottage cheese, corn, roll, fruit, milk

Thursday, Nov. 3:
Fish on bun with lettuce and tartar sauce, tater tots, peas, carrots, fruit, milk

Friday, Nov. 4:
Cheese pizza, tomato salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk

[SUNDAY, NOV. 6: TURN CLOCKS BACK 1 HOUR]

Monday, Nov. 7:
Hot dog OR chili dog on bun, French fries, carrots, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Nov. 8:
Chicken tenders, cheesy noodles, green beans, roll, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Nov. 9:
Barbecue pork on bun, baked beans, Mac & cheese, fruit, milk

Thursday, Nov. 10:
Buffalo wing chicken wrap, rice, corn, cheese, salsa OR tuna salad on bun, fruit, milk

Friday, Nov. 11:
NO SCHOOL, Veterans Day observed, offices closed

Monday, Nov. 14:
Viking burger with cheese, lettuce, tomato, onion, and pickles on bun, sweet potato fries, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Nov. 15:
Chicken fajita, rice, corn, cheese, and salsa OR ham sandwich, corn chips, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Nov. 16:
THANKSGIVING DINNER > Roasted chicken, mashed potato, gravy, corn, sweet potato, roll, dessert, fruit, milk

Thursday, Nov. 17:
Hot meatball OR tuna salad sub, pasta salad, broccoli, baked chips, fruit, milk

Friday, Nov. 18:
Cheese pizza, romaine salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk

Monday, Nov. 21:
Spaghetti with meat sauce, romaine salad, broccoli, roll, cottage cheese, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Nov. 22:
Grilled chicken on bun, lettuce, mashed potato, gravy, corn, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Nov. 23: Nachos with cheese, buffalo chicken, cornbread, green beans, fruit, milk

Thursday, Nov. 24 -- Friday, Nov. 25: NO SCHOOL for Thanksgiving break, offices closed

Monday, Nov. 28: Parent/teacher conferences, noon - 7:00 pm, NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS

Tuesday, Nov. 29: Taco salad with seasoned meat, lettuce, tomato, onion, cheese, salsa, corn, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Nov. 30: Turkey OR ham sub with cheese, lettuce, tomato, pasta salad, carrot sticks, fruit, milk

Thursday, Dec. 1: Chicken patty on bun, mashed potato, gravy, green beans, fruit, milk

Friday, Dec. 2: Cheese pizza, romaine salad, California Blend, fresh fruit, milk
























© 2022. Otselic Valley Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView