X

Cafeteria Services

Cafeteria Services

This month's menu


Adult staff meal prices: $2.75/breakfast, $4.75/lunch

Breakfast available every morning for all students

If you don't have much time in the morning or your kids aren't hungry
when they first wake up, send them to school for breakfast.   
Healthy breakfast choices are available every morning in the cafeteria for all students. 
Help your kids to make this semester a success by encouraging them to eat breakfast!

Monthly menu, text only

June menu

NOTE: Breakfast and lunch are available FREE to all students at Otselic Valley during the 2021-2022 school year. The menu is subject to change without notice. During the school year, peanut butter and jelly or cold sandwiches are available daily. 

Monday, June 6:
Penne pasta with meatballs, romaine salad, broccoli, roll, cottage cheese, fruit, milk

Tuesday, June 7:
Chicken patty on bun, mashed potato, gravy, mixed vegetables, fruit, milk

Wednesday, June 8:
Hot dog on bun, baked beans, tater tots, fruit, milk
(Roller Skating Parties/fundraisers)

Thursday, June 9:
Chicken wing wrap, rice, corn, OR tuna sandwich, corn, fresh fruit, milk
(FFA Banquet, 6 pm)

Friday, June 10:
Cheese pizza, tomato salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk

Monday, June 13:
Hot meatball sub OR tuna salad sub, tater tots, carrot sticks, fruit, milk

Tuesday, June 14:
Taco salad with lettuce, tomato, cheese, onion, & salsa, seasoned meat, fruit, milk
(Last day of school for grades 6-12)

Wednesday, June 15:
Chicken tenders, broccoli, roll, fruit, milk
(Regents Exams: E L A Regents, 8:15 am; Living Environment, 11:15 am)

Thursday, June 16:
Bag Lunch: Turkey & cheese sandwich, chips, carrot sticks, apple slices, milk
(Regents Exams: Algebra I, 8:15 am; Chemistry, 11:15 am)

Friday, June 17:
Turkey & cheese sandwich, carrot sticks, chips, fruit, milk
(Regents Exams: Global History & Geography, 8:15 am; Earth Science, 11:15 am)

Monday, June 20:
NO SCHOOL (offices closed, Juneteenth observed)

Tuesday, June 21:
Hamburger OR cheeseburger on bun with lettuce, tomato, onion, pickles, tater tots, green beans, fruit, milk
(Regents Exam: Geometry, 8:15 am)

Wednesday, June 22:
Hot dogs on bun, chips, carrot sticks, fruit cup, milk
(Regents Exam: Algebra 2/Trigonometry, 8:15 am)

Thursday, June 23:
NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
(Regents Exam: Physics, 8:15 am)
(Baccalaureate at the Georgetown Baptist Church, 6:30 pm)

Friday, June 24:
GRADUATION, 7 pm


********
Sunday, June 19: Father's Day





















© 2022. Otselic Valley Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView