Coaches for the 2018-2019 Season

2018-2019 Coaching Staff and Contact Information

Girls' Modified Soccer
Molly Winn
mwinn@ovcs.org
 
Rachel Caterisano
rcateris@ovcs.org 
 
Boys' Modifed Soccer
Danielle Graham 
dgraham@ovcs.org
 
Girls' Varsity Soccer
Eric Wentworth
ewentworth@ovcs.org 
 
Boys' Varsity Soccer
Jacob Preston
jpreston@ovcs.org
 
Girls' Modified Basketball 
Rachel Caterisano
rcateris@ovcs.org
 
Boys' Modified Basketball 
Eric Wentworth
ewentworth@ovcs.org
 
Matthew DiPaulo
mdipaulo@ovcs.org
 
Boys' JV Basketball 
Dave Loomis
DLoomis22@hotmail.com
 
Girls' Varsity Basketball 
Danielle Graham
dgraham@ovcs.org
 
Boys' Varsity Basketball 
Jacob Preston
jpreston@ovcs.org
 
Varsity Wrestling 
Greg Winn
gwinn@ovcs.org
 
Girls' Modified Softball
TBA
 
Girls' Varsity Softball
TBA
 
Boys' Modified Baseball
TBA
 
Boys' Varsity Baseball 
TBA 
 
© 2019. Otselic Valley Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView