Cafeteria Services

Cafeteria Services

This month's menu


Adult staff meal prices: $2.75/breakfast, $4.75/lunch

Breakfast available every morning for all students

If you don't have much time in the morning or your kids aren't hungry
when they first wake up, send them to school for breakfast.   
Healthy breakfast choices are available every morning in the cafeteria for all students. 
Help your kids to make this semester a success by encouraging them to eat breakfast!

Monthly menu, text only

March menu

NOTE: The menu is subect to change without notice. Peanut butter and jelly sandwiches are available daily.
 
Friday, March 1, F/C day
Nachos with cheese, refried beans, corn bread, green beans, fresh fruit, milk
 
Monday, March 4, A day
Tomato or vegetable beef soup, grilled cheese OR turkey and cheese OR P B J sandwich, crackers, fruit, milk
 
Tuesday, March 5, B day
Hard or soft shell taco with seasoned meat and lettuce, tomato, onion, cheese, sals, sour cream and corn, corn muffin, fruit, milk
 
Wednesday, March 6, C day
Hot ham and cheese on bun, broccoli, tater tots, fruit, milk
 
Thursday, March 7, D/A day
Chicken fajita with rice, corn and cheese OR ham sandwich, corn, fruit, milk
 
Friday, March 8, E day, FULL DAY OF SCHOOL
Pizza and side, fruit, milk
 
Monday, March 11, E/B day
Chicken patty on whole grain bun, mashed potato, gravy, peas and carrots, fresh fruit, milk
 
Tuesday, March 12, F/C day
Spaghetti with meat sauce, romaine salad, green beans, roll, cottage cheese, fruit, milk
 
Wednesday, March 13, A day
Steak-um wrap with onion and peppers, cheese, tater wedges, mixed vegetables, fruit, milk
 
Thursday, March 14, B day
Roasted chicken dinner, stuffing, sweet potato, roll, fruit, milk
 
Friday, March 15, C day
MENU CHANGE: Nachos and cheese, refried beans, buffalo wing chicken, fresh fruit, milk
 
Monday, March 18, D/A day
Chicken with penne pasta, alfredo OR marinara sauce, broccoli, roll, fruit, milk
 
Tuesday, March 19, E/B day
Taco salad with seasoned meat, tomato, lettuce, salsa, cheese, sour cream, roll, corn, fruit, milk
Read Across America Day 
 
Wednesday, March 20, F/D day
Hamburger OR cheeseburger on bun, lettuce, tomato, pickles, carrots, baked beans, fruit, milk
First day of spring! 
 
Thursday, March 21, A day
Hot wing wrap with cheese OR turkey and cheese sandwich, romaine salad, carrot and celery stickes, fruit, milk
 
Friday, March 22, B day
Cheese pizza, spinach salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk
Pre-K and Kindergarten parent breakfast 
 
Monday, March 25, C day
Hot dog OR chili dog on bun, French fries, baked beans, fruit, milk
 
Tuesday, March 26, D/A day
Chicken tenders, mashed potato, gravy, corn, roll, fruit, milk
 
Wednesday, March 27, E/B day
Baked potato bar, broccoli, roll, cheese sauce, sour cream, bacon, cottage cheese, OR tuna salad sandwich, fruit, milk 
 
Thursday, March 28, F/C day
Turkey or ham sub with cheese, carrot and celery sticks, dip, baked chips, fruit, milk
 
Friday, March 29, A day
Chicken wing pizza OR cheese pizza, romaine salad, green beans, fruit, milk
 
******
March: In like a lion, out like a lamb?
 
March 4-8: National School Breakfast Week 
 
Saturday, March 2: JB and Varsity Boys and Girls Futsal tournament, David Loomis Gym, 7:30 AM registration 
 
Sunday, March 10: Daylight Savings Time begins, set your clocks ahead one hour
 
Saturday, March 16: Futsal tournament, modified boys and girls, 8 AM in the David Loomis Gym
 
Sunday, March 17: St. Patrick's Day 
 
Spring musical: Beauty and the Beast, March 29 at 7:00 PM, March 30 at 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
© 2019. Otselic Valley Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView