X

Cafeteria Services

Welcome to cafeteria services at Otselic Valley Central School. Please note that breakfast and lunch is FREE for ALL students in the 2022-2023 school year. No application or proof of need are required. We encourage all students to enjoy delicious breakfasts and lunches so that they are fueled for learning.

If your student wishes to buy lunchtime extras, you can easily set up an account through My School Bucks either online or on their mobile app. 

We hope you will complete the Household Income Eligibility Form (linked on the right side of this page), however. This form determines eligibility requirements for additional state and federal program benefits that your child and our school may qualify for.

Cafeteria Services

This month's menu


Adult staff meal prices: $2.75/breakfast, $4.75/lunch

Breakfast available every morning for all students

If you don't have much time in the morning or your kids aren't hungry
when they first wake up, send them to school for breakfast.   
Healthy breakfast choices are available every morning in the cafeteria for all students. 
Help your kids to make this semester a success by encouraging them to eat breakfast!

Monthly menu, text only

September/early October 2022 menu

NOTE: Breakfast and lunch are available FREE to all students at Otselic Valley during the 2022-2023 school year. The menu is subject to change without notice. During the school year, peanut butter and jelly sandwiches are available daily. 

Monday, Oct. 3: 
Buffalo wing wrap, celery sticks with dip, rice, corn, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Oct. 4:
Chicken taco with lettuce, tomato, cheese, onion, salsa, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Oct. 5:
Chicken patty on bun, mashed potato with gravy, corn, roll, fruit, milk

Thursday, Oct. 6: 
Cheese pizza, romaine salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk

Friday, Oct. 7:
NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS, Superintendent Conference Cay

Monday, Oct. 10:
NO SCHOOL, offices closed for Indigenous People's Day and Columbus Day

Tuesday, Oct. 11:
Chicken fajita wrap with rice and corn, salsa, corn chips, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Oct 12:
Ham OR turkey sub with cheese, lettuce, tomato, and onion, pasta salad, fruit, milk

Thursday, Oct. 13:
Viking burger with cheese, lettuce, tomato, and onion, pickles, chips, baked beans, fruit, milk

Friday, Oct. 14:
Cheese pizza, tomato and cucumber salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk

Monday, Oct 17:
Spaghetti with meat sauce, romaine salad, cottage cheese, roll, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Oct. 18:
Grilled chicken, lettuce, tomato, cooked carrots, mashed potato, gravy, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Oct. 19:
Hot meatball OR tuna sub, carrot sticks, peas, fruit, milk

Thursday, Oct. 20:
Turkey and cheese on bun, broccoli, chips, fruit, milk

Friday, Oct. 21:
Nachos with cheese, buffalo wing chicken, cornbread, green beans, fruit, milk

Monday, Oct. 24:
Chicken patty with lettuce, mashed potato with gravy, corn, roll, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Oct. 25:
Buffalo chicken wing wrap with rice, corn, and cheese OR tuna salad sandwich, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Oct. 26:
Baked potato bar, broccoli with cheese, roll, OR cheese ravioli, broccoli with cheese, roll, fruit, milk

Thursday, Oct. 27:
Hard OR soft shell taco with cheese, salsa, seasoned meat, lettuce, tomato, and onion, cornbread, fruit, milk

Friday, Oct. 28: 
Cheese pizza, spinach salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk

Monday, Oct. 31 (Happy Halloween!):
Chicken with pasta, Alfredo OR marinara sauce, broccoli, roll, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Nov. 1:
Tomato OR vegetable beef soup, grilled cheese OR peanut butter and jelly sandwich, crackers, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Nov. 2:
Penne pasta with meatballs and marinara sauce, romaine salad, corn, roll, fruit, milk

Thursday, Nov. 3:
Fish on bun, mac and cheese, peas and carrots, fresh fruit, milk

Friday, Nov. 4:
Cheese pizza, romaine salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk





















© 2022. Otselic Valley Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView