Cafeteria Services

Cafeteria Services

This month's menu


Adult staff meal prices: $2.75/breakfast, $4.75/lunch

Breakfast available every morning for all students

If you don't have much time in the morning or your kids aren't hungry
when they first wake up, send them to school for breakfast.   
Healthy breakfast choices are available every morning in the cafeteria for all students. 
Help your kids to make this semester a success by encouraging them to eat breakfast!

Monthly menu, text only

February menu

NOTE: The menu is subect to change without notice. Peanut butter and jelly sandwiches are available daily.
 
Friday, February 2, D/A day
Cheese pizza, romaine salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk
 
Monday,  February 4, E/B day
Turkey and cheese on whole grain bun with lettuce, tomato, onion, Chex Mix, carrot and celery sticks, dip sauce, fruit, milk
 
Tuesday, February 5, F/C day
Macaroni and cheese, carrots and peas, stewed tomatoes, cottage cheese and roll, fruit milk
(Chinese New Year) 
 
Wednesday, February 6, A day
Roasted chicken dinner, scalloped potato, corn, roll, fruit, milk
 
Thursday, February 7, B day
Baked potato with broccoli and roll, cheese sauce, OR tuna salad sandwich, broccoli, fruit, milk 
 
Friday, February 8, C day
Cheese pizza, tomato salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk
 
Monday, February 11, D/A day
Viking Burger or cheeseburger on roll, lettuce, tomato, onion, pickles, baked beans, carrots, fruit, milk
 
Tuesday, February 12, E/B day
Taco Tuesday Salad with seasoned meat, lettuce, tomato, onion, salsa, and cheese, corn muffin, fruit, milk
(Abraham Lincoln's Birthday) 
 
Wednesday, February 13, F/C day
Chicken patty on whole grain bun, mashed potato, gravy, peas, fruit, milk
 
Thursday, February 14, A day
Chicken with penne pasta Alfredo OR marinara sauce and roll, broccoli, fruit, milk
(Valentine's Day) 
 
Friday, February 15, B day
Cheese pizza OR chicken wing pizza, romaine salad, celery sticks, dip, fresh fruit, milk
 
Monday, February 18
NO SCHOOL, OFFICES CLOSED
Presidents' day
Lincoln/Washington birthdays 
 
February 19 - 22
NO SCHOOL, WINTER RECESS
 
Monday, February 25, C day
Barbecue Rib OR fish sandwich, cheesy noodles, green beans, fruit, milk
 
Tuesday, February 26, D/A day
Taco Tuesday, hard or soft shell, seasoned meat, lettuce, tomato, onion, cheese, salsa, corn muffin, fruit, milk
 
Wednesday, February 27, E/B day
Hot dog or chili dog on bun, baked beans, sweet potato fries, fruit, milk
(Winter Sports Banquet) 
 
Thursday, February 28, F/C day
Hot wing wrap with rice, romaine salad, celery sticks OR tuna salad on bun, celery sticks, romaine salad, fruit, milk 
(Board of Education meeting, 7:00 PM) 
 
*****
Wear Red for Heart! Feburary is National Heart Health Month
 
February is Children's Dental Health Month
 
Saturday, February 2: Goundhog Day 
 
Friday, February 22: George Washington's birthday 
 
 
© 2019. Otselic Valley Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView