X

Cafeteria Services

Cafeteria Services

This month's menu


Adult staff meal prices: $2.75/breakfast, $4.75/lunch

Breakfast available every morning for all students

If you don't have much time in the morning or your kids aren't hungry
when they first wake up, send them to school for breakfast.   
Healthy breakfast choices are available every morning in the cafeteria for all students. 
Help your kids to make this semester a success by encouraging them to eat breakfast!

Monthly menu, text only

September menu

NOTE: Breakfast and lunch is available FREE to all students at Otselic Valley during the 2021-2022 school year. The menu is subject to change without notice. During the school year, peanut butter and jelly or cold sandwiches are available daily. 

Monday, September 6, NO SCHOOL: Labor Day
Tuesday, September 7, NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS: Superintendent Conference Day
Wednesday, September 8, NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS: Staff Development Day

Thursday, September 9, 1st DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS:
Chicken patty on bun, mashed potato with gravy, corn, fruit milk

Friday, September 10:
Cheese pizza, romaine salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk

Monday, September 13:
Spaghetti with meat sauce, romaine salad, cottage cheese, broccoli, roll, fruit, milk

Tuesday, September 14: 
Taco salad with seasoned meat, lettuce, tomato, onion, cheese, salsa, corn, fruit, milk

Wednesday, September 15:
Ham or turkey sub with cheese, lettuce, tomato, pasta salad, carrot sticks, fruit, milk

Thursday, September 16:
Chicken Alfredo OR with marinara sauce, broccoli, roll, OR turkey sandwich, fruit, milk

Friday, September 17:
Cheese pizza, spinach salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk

Monday, September 20:
Viking burger with cheese on bun, baked beans, lettuce, tomato, onion, pickles, fruit, milk

Tuesday, September 21:
Chicken tenders, mashed potato with gravy, roll, carrots, fresh fruit, milk

Wednesday, September 22:
Chicken wing wrap with rice, cheese, and corn OR beef ravioli, corn, roll, fruit, milk

Thursday, September 23:
Viking burger with cheese, lettuce, tomato, pickles, baked beans, fruit, milk

Friday, September 24:
Nachos with cheese, refried beans, green beans OR buffalo chicken wrap, green beans, fruit, milk

Monday, September 27:
Fish OR barbecue rib on bun, cheese noodles, green beans, fruit, milk

Tuesday, September 28:
Baked potato bar, broccoli with cheese, bacon bits, sour cream, roll OR cheese ravioli, broccoli, roll, fruit, milk

Wednesday, September 29:
Hot dog OR chili dog on bun, baked beans, potato patty, fruit, milk

Thursday, September 30:
Sloppy Joe on bun, rice, corn OR ravioli, corn, roll, fruit, milk

Friday, October 1:
Cheese pizza, pasta salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk










© 2021. Otselic Valley Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView