Cafeteria Services

Cafeteria Services

This month's menu


Adult staff meal prices: $2.75/breakfast, $4.75/lunch

Breakfast available every morning for all students

If you don't have much time in the morning or your kids aren't hungry
when they first wake up, send them to school for breakfast.   
Healthy breakfast choices are available every morning in the cafeteria for all students. 
Help your kids to make this semester a success by encouraging them to eat breakfast!

Monthly menu, text only

October menu

NOTE: The menu is subect to change without notice. Peanut butter and jelly sandwiches are available daily.
 
...Thursday, October 3
Sloppy Joe on bun,  rice and corn, OR cheese ravioli, corn, fruit, milk
 
Friday, October 4
Cheese pizza, romaine salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk
 
Monday, October 7
Chicken stir-fry with rice and veggies, roll OR ravioli and roll, vegetables, fruit, milk
 
Tuesday, October 8
Taco on hard or soft shell with seasoned meat, lettuce, tomato, onion, salsa, cheese, and corn bread, fruit, milk
 
Wednesday, October 9
Hot ham and cheese on bun, broccoli, carrot sticks with dip, fruit, milk
 
Thursday, October 10
Chicken and biscuit, sweet potato, corn, fruit, milk
 
Friday, October 11
Cheese pizza, spinach salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk
 
Monday, October 14
NO SCHOOL
Columbus Day
 
Tuesday, October 15
Chicken patty on whole grain bun, mashed potato, gravy, corn, fruit, milk
 
Wednesday, October 16
Hot dog or chili dog on whole grain bun, baked beans, goldfish crackers, fruit, milk
 
Thursday, October 17
Hot meatball OR tuna salad sub, romaine salad, green beans, fruit, milk
 
Friday, October 18
Cheese pizza, tomato salad, romaine salad, fresh fruit, milk
 
Monday, October 21
Spaghetti with meat sauce, romaine salad, green beans, fruit, milk
 
Tuesday,  October 22
Baked potato, broccoli with cheese, cottage cheese, roll OR turkey and cheese on bun, fruit, milk
 
Wednesday, October 23
Viking Burger with or without cheese, lettuce, tomato, onion, pickles, backed beans, fruit, milk
 
Thursday, October 24
Penne pasta with meatballs, romaine salad,  carrot sticks, roll, fruit,  milk
 
Friday, October 25
Nachos with cheese, refried beans, buffalo wing chicken, green beans, fruit, milk
 
Monday, October 28
Brunch for Lunch, egg, sausage and cheese on bun, tater tots, orange juice, fruit, milk
 
Tuesday, October 29
Chicken tenders, cheese noodles, green beans, roll, fruit, milk
 
Wednesday, October 30
Turkey OR ham with cheese sub, lettuce, tomato, onion, baked chips, carrot sticks with dip, fruit, milk
 
Thursday, October 31
Tomato OR vegetable soup, grilled cheese OR P B J sandwich, crackers, fruit, milk
HAPPY HALLOWEEN!
 
Friday, November 1
Cheese pizza, romaine salad, green beans, fresh fruit, milk 
 
 
© 2019. Otselic Valley Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView